NaNoWriMo 2016

Goodbye October. Hello November!

I hope everyone had a fun and spooky Halloween. My daughter dressed up as one of her favourite things…A ghostbuster! She’s obsessed and I was pretty excited to make her the costume this year.

14924019_10154550503772165_186721570_o

What were your little munchkin’s dressed up as this year?

nanowrimo_2016_webbanner_participant

As many fellow writers know, November is National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) and with that comes the challenge of writing 50 000 words by the end of the month. This will be my 4th time participating and I plan on “hopefully” meeting that goal. I’m going to be working on the third Keystone Novel, Unbearable. I know…they prefer you to start a new novel but this will give me the push I need to finish this book. If I write another 50K words I will officially be done the first draft! How great would that be?

If you are participating in NaNoWriMo and would like to add me as a writing buddy my username is MeganM916.

Well, that’s all I have for now but wish me luck on this months challenge! I’m gonna need it!

Leave a Reply

