Cover Reveal: Cherry Bomb by Megan Michelau

I’ve been dying to show you all the cover for my second upcoming release in the Keystone series. So without further ado…. Here you go!

cherrybomb_600x900

I’m hoping to release Cherry Bomb this fall and I will be posting teasers over the next few months so stay tuned. I hope you love it as much as I do! Leave a comment below and tell me what you think!

Operation Wildcat is available in ebook and print. Follow the links below.

Buy Links

Amazon

iTunes

Kobo

Contact Me

Facebook

Website

Twitter

Goodreads

One thought on “Cover Reveal: Cherry Bomb by Megan Michelau

Leave a Reply

