Happy Pi Day!

Long time no see! I know it’s been a while since I last posted but I thought I would make up for it by posting some deliciousness! Since today is Pi Day (3/14/15 or 3.1415…) I decided to make a lemon meringue pie. It turned out pretty good if I do say so myself!

2015/03/img_3356-1.jpg
So, my question for you is …

What’s your favorite pie?
(Mine is banana cream with a close second to pumpkin)

And

Will you be celebrating Pi Day? (Does anyone really need an excuse for a slice of two of pie?)

Again, I’m sorry I’ve been MIA lately and I promise to be around more. I just finished revising my manuscript Operation Wildcat and have resubmitted it for consideration so fingers crossed I hear some good news in the coming weeks. Also, I’m hoping to do more book reviews, cover reveals and more, so keep an eye out!

Have a great day everyone!

One thought on “Happy Pi Day!

Leave a Reply

